Frau im Garten
Frau
Frau natur

Welcome to Breast & Health

Book an Appointment

The Expert for Breast Cancer
and Women´s Health

Individual Therapy and Treatment

Breast cancer has become a curable disease in the majority of cases. A succesful treatment, however, requires a precise tumor characterization and a custom-tailored therapy. Being a breast cancer specialist with extensive experience, I can offer rapid diagnosis, competent state-of-the art treatment, and a comprehensive and personal treatmentAs an internationally renowned breast cancer expert, I know one thing: a fast and reliable diagnosis, and professional treatment are of paramount importance for your health! To guarantee both, specialization and state-of-the art knowledge are essential.

Yours, Christian F Singer, MD, MPH, Professor of OB/GYN

learn more

Univ. Prof. Dr. Christian Singer
UNIV. PROF. DR. CHRISTIAN SINGER, MPH
Gynecologist and Breast Cancer Specialist

Lifelong health

Prevention and early detection are essential

Helping you to live a long and healthy life, and to maintain a good quality of life – this is what we commit to at Breast&Health. We do so by providing comprehensive disease prevention and early detection programmes, and by offering tests that can easily and reliably assess your individual cancer risk. 

Being a gynecologist with extensive international experience in all aspects of female health, I oversee the whole field of obstetrics and gynecology, and am glad to advice and to assist you in questions regarding your personal health and wellbeing. I offer not only regular gynecological exams and early detection for breast and cervical cancer – for example by performing PAP test and HPV typing - but also provide preventative health services such as HPV vaccinations and preventative surgery in women with hereditary breast and ovarian cancer. Every woman has an individual cancer risk, which is determined by her genetic disposition and lifestyle. We at Breast&Health can accurately assess your cancer risk and provide helpful strategies on how to prevent cancer and to live a long and healthy life.

Gesunde Frau 2. Lebenshälfte

Breast&Health also offers effective treatment of menopausal symptoms and other hormone-dependent health problems. We do so by individual counseling which is tailored to your individual needs. Together with you, we discuss whether the use of hormone replacement therapy is appropriate and helpful, and also counsel you on how to prevent menopausal diseases such as osteoporosis.

+ Book an appointment

Frau im Garten
Frau
Frau natur

Herzlich Willkommen bei Breast & Health

Beratungstermin vereinbaren

Der Experte für Brusterkrankungen
und Wechselbeschwerden

Individuelle Therapie und Behandlung

Brustkrebs ist heute in den meisten Fällen heilbar. Voraussetzung ist eine genaue Diagnose und eine individuelle Therapie. Um diese zu gewährleisten, sind eine Spezialisierung und ein topaktueller Wissensstand unverzichtbar. Durch ein breites Spektrum an Leistungen, die von schonenden Operationstechniken bis hin zu modernsten Behandlungskonzepten reichen, biete ich Ihnen eine Betreuung, die auf Ihre persönlichen Bedürfnisse und Wünsche abgestimmt ist. In der entspannten und freundlichen Atmosphäre meiner Ordination  bin ich mit viel Zeit für Sie da und stehe Ihnen zur Seite – als geschulter Fachspezialist, aber auch als empathischer Gesprächspartner.

Ihr Prof. Christian Singer

MehR Erfahren

Univ. Prof. Dr. Christian Singer
UNIV. PROF. DR. CHRISTIAN SINGER
Frauenarzt und Brustkrebsspezialist

Gesund -
ein Leben lang.

Früherkennung und Lebensweise

Eine langanhaltende Gesundheit mit maximaler Lebensqualität – das ist es, was wir bei Breast&Health für unsere Patientinnen anstreben. Zu diesem Ziel bieten wir ein Programm aus umfassenden Präventionsmaßnahmen und schätzen mit Hilfe spezieller Tests zuverlässig das individuelle Krebsrisiko für Sie ein.

Als Frauenarzt mit langjähriger internationaler Erfahrung kenne ich alle Aspekte der Gynäkologie und Geburtshilfe, und stehe Ihnen bei Fragen zur Frauengesundheit gerne mit Rat und Tat zur Verfügung. Ich verstehe mich als Ihr Gesundheitsberater und -betreuer und biete Ihnen neben normalen gynäkologischen Untersuchungen zahlreiche Vorsorgemaßnahmen, wie die HPV Impfung, oder Früherkennungsuntersuchungen, wie den PAP Test, an. Jede Frau hat aufgrund von vererbten Veranlagungen und aufgrund ihres Lebensstils ein individuelles Risiko an einem bösartigen Tumor zu erkranken. Auf Wunsch bestimme ich Ihr Krebsrisiko und gebe Ihnen hilfreiche Tipps und Verhaltensempfehlungen, wie Sie die Wahrscheinlichkeit einer Erkrankung verringern können.

Gesunde Frau 2. Lebenshälfte

Zusätzlich zu diesem Leistungsspektrum behandeln wir zuverlässig Ihre Wechselbeschwerden und bieten eine individuelle Lebensstilberatung, die auf Ihre persönliche Situation abgestimmt ist. Gemeinsam besprechen wir einen sinnvollen Einsatz von Hormonersatztherapien und beraten Sie zur Vorbeugung von Krankheiten wie Osteoporose.

+ Termin vereinbaren